Caveat Emptor CD – Chemical Plant (ADOR 751)


Twelve track CD. UK industrial, noise, punk.


Caveat Emptor features vocals by Penelope Andrews; samples, programming and production by Tim Whelan; drums/percussion and samples from Hamilton Lee. Twelve track CD.

  • Eighth Commandment
  • Stripmining
  • Excitation
  • Caveat Emptor
  • Slave To Your Greed
  • Trapped
  • Steelsprung
  • D.O.A
  • Vultures
  • No Time
  • Spark
  • Omerta


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…